S.A.M. Contest Award Recipients

Paul Critelli
Posts: 60
Joined: December 15th, 2008, 8:04 pm

S.A.M. Contest Award Recipients

Postby Paul Critelli » July 28th, 2012, 6:41 pm


We are pleased to announce the following recipients of the various awards of the 2012 S.A.M. Contests of Magic.

The Dr. Paul Critelli Close-Up Contest of Magic - 2012:

Chairperson's High Score Award - Ben Jackson
Silver Medal of Merit - Ben Jackson

Second Highest Score - Pipo Villanueva

William Andrews Mystic Craig Award for Professional Promise in Close-Up - Chaz King

Brad Jacobs People's Choice Award - Close-Up - Ben Jackson

President's Award - Pipo Villanueva

The Father Cyprian Murray Stage Contest of Magic - 2012

Chairperson's High Score Award - Hiroki Hara

Second Highest Score - Reuben Moreland

Brad Jacobs People's Choice Award - Stage - Hiroki Hara

President's Award - Bill Boaz


Thank you to all the performers, judges, and all who made the contests possible. I look forward to seeing you next year in Virginia!

Paul Critelli

Return to “Convention Reports”