Broadcast Tommorow!

Discuss general aspects of Genii.

Broadcast Tommorow!

Postby Guest » November 24th, 2005, 1:11 pm

Magic Express Radio will be broadcasting tommorow, Friday November 25th, 2005 Below is the time it will be:
5:30 PM Eastern Time
4:30 PM Central Time
2:30 PM Pacific Time
3:30 PM Mountain Time

In the broadcast we will be discussing the Penguin Sankey happenings.
Aaron Rabkin, winner of the IBM Youth Close-up Contest, will be having his own section called "The Weekly Rabkin Report"
We will also be giving away ALOT of prizes and we will be having computer call-ins, a chat discussion, and telephone call-ins.

So once again, be sure to tune in tommorow, Friday November 25th, 2005.

Hope to hear your thoughts!

User avatar
Posts: 4257
Joined: January 17th, 2008, 12:00 pm
Location: Brighton, UK

Re: Broadcast Tommorow!

Postby mrgoat » November 25th, 2005, 5:30 am

podcast it...

go on

Return to “General”