Satanic Booktest now SHIPPING!

Discuss the latest news and rumors in the magic world.
Brad Henderson

Satanic Booktest now SHIPPING!

Postby Brad Henderson » March 8th, 2004, 2:09 pm

As some of you know, I have released my signature booktest to the magic world. This was the piece I featured at LVMI 2003 and OKC Calvacade 2002. It is extremely topical, playing as it does into the Martha Stewart phenomenon, but has legs that will last beyond the brouhaha of the trial. I have been performing this piece since 2000.

I have written up every word, every nuance, every move into a 21 page photo illustrated manual. You get every thought you need to add this 8 minute comedy presentation to your act. All you need is make a quick stop at the local bookstore, and a few minutes of preparation, and you are in business.

Here are some quote from those who have seen it:

"Finally! A book test that's not only mysteriously fooling, but wholly entertaining. The room fell with laughter as Brad performed his Satanic Book Test. Later, it was the talk of the night as we tried to figure out how he did it...to no avail. This one is my absolute favorite!" - Lance Pierce

In offering his"Satanic" Booktest to the fraternity at large, Brad Henderson has not only given up his most cherished signature performance piece, but he insures that the seasoned worker has all the elements at hand to guarantee spontaneous laughter and mind-numbing astonishment. Look no further for the perfect closer!" - Roger Klause

How much are eight minutes of hilarious, professional, totally thought out for you, drop it into your show, topical brain frying mentalism worth?
Mother of All Booktests..................$350.00
Insight.................................$200.00
The Satanic Comedy Book Test............Priceless
(actually its only $50)

This purchase is a no brainer. No expensive replacements and it went right into my show. - Bob Kohler